Notices

List

Astellia Royal NA/EU Service Termination Notice

2021.08.12 11:37

Views 920

Hello, this is Astellia Royal.

Before detailed announcement, we are deeply grateful to all users playing Astellia Royal for the interest and support.

Unfortunately, we have the decision to terminate Astellia Royal NA/EU service.
We regretfully inform you that Astellia Royal NA/EU service will be closed on October 18th, 2021(Mon).

We would like to thank you for playing Astellia Royal until now, and please find below for detailed schedule of service termination.

[Astellia Royal NA/EU Service Termination Schedule Notice]
1.Service Termination: Astellia Royal NA/EU Server
2. NA/EU Service Termination Schedule:
[KST] 2021. 10. 29. (Fri) 12:00 → 2021. 10. 18. (Mon) 11:00
[PDT] 2021. 10. 28. (Thu) 20:00 → 2021. 10. 17. (Sun) 19:00
[UTC] 2021. 10. 29. (Fri) 03:00 → 2021. 10. 18. (Mon) 02:00

3. End of Paid Gem Sales Schedule:
[KST] 2021. 8. 12. (Thu) 12:00
[PDT] 2021. 8. 11. (Wed) 20:00
[UTC] 2021. 8. 12. (Thu) 03:00
* It is not possible to purchase paid items after end of paid item sales, but purchased items can be used in game until service termination schedule.

4. Closed Official Homepage Schedule:
[KST] 2021. 10. 29. (Fri) 12:00 → 2021. 10. 18. (Mon) 11:00
[PDT] 2021. 10. 28. (Thu) 20:00 → 2021. 10. 17. (Sun) 19:00
[UTC] 2021. 10. 29. (Fri) 03:00 → 2021. 10. 18. (Mon) 02:00

Please refer to service termination schedule to avoid any inconvenience.
We do our best to the last to provide better service.

Thank you.

List